Photo genius

Photo Genius Photography Courses Brisbane

forthcoming courses and workshops

Sunday 30th September (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 6th October (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 7th October (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 7th October (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 13th October (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 14th October (1pm – 4pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 14th October (6pm – 9pm)

Location : Kangaroo point, Brisbane

Sunday 21st October (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 21st October (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 28th October (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 3rd November (10am – 1pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 3rd November (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank / Brisbane CBD

Sunday 4th November (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 4th November (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 17th November (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 17th November (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 24th November (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 25th November (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 1st December (9am – 5pm)

Location : Australia Zoo, Beerwah, QLD

Sunday 2nd December (1pm – 4pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane