Photo genius

Photo Genius Photography Courses Brisbane

forthcoming courses and workshops

Saturday 23rd September (11am -7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 23rd September (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 24th September (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 24th September (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Tuesday 26th September (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 1st October (11am -7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Friday 6th November (6pm – 9pm)

Location : Kangaroo point, Brisbane

Saturday 7th October (1pm – 4pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 8th October (11am -7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 8th October (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Tuesday 10th October (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 14th October (11am -7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 15th October (11am -7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 15th October (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 21st October (11am -7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 22nd October (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Tuesday 24th October (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 29th October (1pm – 4pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 4th November (11am -7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 4th November (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 5th November (11am -7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Tuesday 7th November (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 18th November (11am -7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 19th November (9am -5pm)

Location : Aus Zoo, Beerwah QLD

Tuesday 21st November (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Friday 24th November (6pm – 9pm)

Location : Kangaroo point, Brisbane

Saturday 25th November (11am -7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 26th November (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 2nd December (11am -7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 3rd December (11am -7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 3rd December (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane