Photo genius

Photo Genius Photography Courses Brisbane

forthcoming courses and workshops

Saturday 22nd June (10am – 6pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 22nd June (2pm – 6pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 23rd June (10am – 6pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 29th June (10am – 6pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 29th June (2pm – 6pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 30th June (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 30th June (6pm – 9pm)

Location : Kangaroo point, Brisbane

Saturday 6th July (1pm – 4pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 14th July (10am – 6pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 14th July (2pm – 6pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 20th July (1pm – 4pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 21st July (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 21st July (3pm – 6pm)

Location : Botanic Gardens

Sunday 28th July (10am – 6pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 3rd August (10am – 6pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 3rd August (2pm – 6pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 4th August (10am – 6pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 4th August (2pm – 6pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane