Photo genius

Photo Genius Photography Courses Brisbane

forthcoming courses and workshops

Saturday 23rd November (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank, Brisbane

Sunday 24th November (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 24th November (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 8th December (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 8th December (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 14th December (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 14th December (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 15th December (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 15th December (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 21st December (1pm – 4pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

2020 – Courses and Workshops

Saturday 18th January (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 18th January (3pm – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Sunday 19th January (1pm – 4pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 25th January (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 1st February (10am – 2pm)

Location : South bank, Brisbane

Sunday 2nd February (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane

Saturday 8th February (9am – 5pm)

Location : Beerwah, Brisbane

Sunday 9th February (11am – 7pm)

Location : South bank Brisbane